Fine Arts Department

Name Email
Vernon Clamp
clampv@gwd50.org
Anthony Gaskin gaskina@gwd50.org
Gina Jolly jollyg@gwd50.org
Chris Shealy shealyc@gwd50.org
Danielle Tavernier - Dept Chair tavernierd@gwd50.org
Wendy Wimmer wimmerw@gwd50.org