Social Studies Department

Name Email
Kevin Addis addisk@gwd50.org
Doug Blosser - Dept Chair blosserd@gwd50.org
Tom Butler butlert@gwd50.org
David Coates coatesd@gwd50.org
Troy Fields fieldst@gwd50.org
Matthew Huntsberger huntsbergerm@gwd50.org
Mary Katherine Lukas lukasm@gwd50.org
Wesley McNeely mcneelyw@gwd50.org
Amsey Miller millera@gwd50.org
Byron Smith smithba@gwd50.org
Cole Speedy speedym@gwd50.org
Caroline Vaniska vaniskac@gwd50.org