English Department

Name Email
Amy Beasley beasleya@gwd50.org
Faith Evans - Dept Chair evansfa@gwd50.org
Jessica Grooms groomsj@gwd50.org
Peyton Hite hitep@gwd50.org
Scot Horne hornes@gwd50.org
Holly McWhorter mcwhorterh@gwd50.org
Lorie Richey richeyl@gwd50.org
Wes Rochester rochesterw@gwd50.org
Lauren South southl@gwd50.org
Amy Weiser weisera@gwd50.org
Deanna Wood woodd@gwd50.org