Math Department


Name Email
Leigh Addis - co dept chair addisl@gwd50.org
Skyler Elliott elliottr@gwd50.org
Gary Gillion gilliond@gwd50.org
Kristen Hallerud hallerudk@gwd50.org
Salley Hyatt hyatts@gwd50.org
Ellington Jester jesterj@gwd50.org
Chris Liner linerc@gwd50.org
Wendy Major - co dept chair majorwc@gwd50.org
Elizabeth Mundell mundelle@gwd50.org
Woody Nivens nivensw@gwd50.org
Leilani Reid reidl@gwd50.org
Carol Rondeau rondeauc@gwd50.org
Missy Stanfill stanfillm@gwd50.org